About Micro Tech

We are committed to connecting great companies with top talent by leveraging our expertise and experience to act as a trusted partner to both clients and candidates alike.

Our History

Since 1985, Micro Tech Staffing Group has been a leader in technical recruiting across New England and down the East Coast. Founded by Joe Donahue, Micro Tech Staffing Group is a trusted partner to candidates and clients alike, placing 2,000 highly-skilled employees per day. Expert recruiters with deep industry connections work closely with candidates and clients to find the best possible match.

Our Team

Senior Management

Not available

Joe Donahue

President
Stoughton, MA  | 
joe.donahue@mtsg.com
Not available

Melissa Bennett

Human Resources Manager
Stoughton, MA  | 
melissa.bennett@mtsg.com
Not available

Alessandra Bolduc

Recruiting Manager
Londonderry, NH  |  603-965-4491
Alessandra.Bolduc@mtsg.com
Not available

William Costello

Managing Partner
East Providence, RI  |  401-228-7529
william.costello@mtsg.com
Not available

John Coughlin

Sales Manager
Londonderry, NH  |  603-216-2225
john.coughlin@mtsg.com
Not available

Francis Donahue

Regional Vice President
Charlotte, NC  |  980-710-6230
Francis.Donahue@mtsg.com
Not available

Trina Hall

Branch Manager
Londonderry, NH  |  603-965-0335
trina.hall@mtsg.com
Not available

Shane Hill

Managing Partner
Raleigh, NC  |  919-797-1111
shane.hill@mtsg.com
Not available

Mike Kilgore

Managing Partner
Acworth, GA  |  678-329-2107
michael.kilgore@jezstaffing.com
Not available

Matt Kirchhoff

Branch Manager
Raleigh, NC  |  919-758-8306
matt.kirchhoff@mtsg.com
Not available

Laura Lopez

Recruiting Manager
Wilmington, MA  |  978-203-0332
laura.lopez@mtsg.com
Not available

George Melanson

Managing Partner
West Boylston, MA  |  978-274-7301
george.melanson@mtsg.com
Not available

Al Richiez

Technical Recruiting Manager
Wilmington, MA  |  781-609-3981
al.richiez@mtsg.com
Not available

Marc Robustelli

Managing Partner
Shelton, CT  |  203-993-6142
marc.robustelli@mtsg.com
Not available

Paul Rojee

Managing Director
Franklin, MA  |  508-507-7196
paul.rojee@mtsg.com

Account Executives & Recruiters  

Not available

Melanie Baka

Technical Recruiter
Skilled Trade & Technical
Acworth, GA  |  678-916-8397
melanie.baka@mtsg.com
Not available

Luis Bedoya

Technical Recruiting Manager
Manufacturing & Distribution
Franklin, MA  |  508-507-7180
luis.bedoya@mtsg.com
Not available

Steven Brooks

Technical Recruiter
Engineering & Industrial Technology
Raleigh, NC  |  919-758-8307
steven.brooks@mtsg.com