About Micro Tech


We are committed to connecting great companies with top talent
by leveraging our expertise and experience to act as a trusted partner
to both clients and candidates alike.

Account Executives & Recruiters  


Not available

Jill Backus

On Site Manager
Industrial
Raleigh, NC  |  919-909-3820
jill.backus@mtsg.com
Not available

Luis Bedoya

Technical Recruiting Manager
Manufacturing & Distribution
Franklin, MA  |  508-507-7180
luis.bedoya@mtsg.com
Not available

Alessandra Bolduc

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing & Distribution
Londonderry, NH  | 
Alessandra.Bolduc@mtsg.com
Not available

Lori Briggs

Technical Recruiter
Technical and Skilled Trades
Acworth, GA  |  678-324-1749
lori.briggs@mtsg.com
Not available

Steven Brooks

Technical Recruiter
Engineering & Industrial Technology
Raleigh, NC  |  919-758-8307
steven.brooks@mtsg.com
Not available

Colleen Champagne

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing & Distribution
East Providence, RI  |  401-228-7026
colleen.champagne@mtsg.com
Not available

Kevin Chan

Technical Recruiter
Light Industrial
Wilmington, MA  |  978-447-5784
Kevin.Chan@mtsg.com
Not available

Roger Costello

Technical Recruiter
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
Shelton, CT  |  203-513-2912
roger.costello@mtsg.com
Not available

John Coughlin

Account Executive
Manufacturing, Engineering & Distribution
Wilmington, MA  |  603-965-0332
john.coughlin@mtsg.com
Not available

Thomas Cunningham

Engineering Recruiter
Manufacturing, Technical & Engineering
Stoughton, MA  |  781-341-6192
Thomas.Cunningham@mtsg.com
Not available

Michael Ellis

Recruiter
Engineering and IT
Portland, ME  |  207-541-9000
michael.ellis@ssourcestaffing.com
Not available

Connie Hunter

Technical Recruiter
Maintenance & Engineering
Acworth, GA  |  678-324-1721
Connie.Hunter@mtsg.com
Not available

Abby Huskey

Business Administrator
Administration
Acworth, GA  |  678-324-1721
abby.huskey@mtsg.com
Not available

Jeremy Jackson

Technical Recruiter
Accounting, HR & Admin
Portland, ME  |  207-541-9000
jeremy.jackson@ssourcestaffing.com