About Micro Tech


We are committed to connecting great companies with top talent
by leveraging our expertise and experience to act as a trusted partner
to both clients and candidates alike.

Our History

Since 1985, Micro Tech Staffing Group has been a leader in technical recruiting across New England
and down the East Coast. Founded by Joe Donahue, Micro Tech Staffing Group is a trusted partner
to candidates and clients alike, placing 2,000 highly-skilled employees per day. Expert recruiters
with deep industry connections work closely with candidates and clients to find the best
possible match.

Our Team

Senior Management


Not available

Joe Donahue

President
Stoughton, MA  | 
joe.donahue@mtsg.com
Not available

Melissa Bennett

Payroll Specialist
Stoughton, MA  | 
melissa.bennett@mtsg.com
Not available

Pat Cassidy

Branch Manager
Stoughton, MA  |  781-341-6162
patrick.cassidy@mtsg.com
Not available

Bernie Cavanaugh

Senior Consultant
Stoughton, MA  |  781-341-6062
bernie.cavanaugh@mtsg.com
Not available

William Costello

Managing Partner
East Providence, RI  |  774-202-4828
william.costello@mtsg.com
Not available

John Crosslin

Senior Recruiter Emeritus
Stoughton, MA  |  617-657-0648
john.crosslin@mtsg.com
Not available

Trina Hall

Director of Recruiting
Londonderry, NH  |  603-965-0335
trina.hall@mtsg.com
Not available

Shane Hill

Managing Partner
Raleigh, NC  |  919-758-8303
shane.hill@mtsg.com
Not available

Bill Kelly

Senior Technical Recruiter
Wilmington, MA  |  978-447-5951
wwk@mtsg.com
Not available

Mike Kilgore

Managing Partner
Acworth, GA  |  678-324-1721
michael.kilgore@jezstaffing.com
Not available

Jim Longo

Managing Partner
Londonderry, NH  |  603-437-0080
jim.longo@mtsg.com
Not available

Justin Medeiros

Managing Partner
Stoughton, MA  |  781-341-6174
justin.medeiros@mtsg.com
Not available

George Melanson

Managing Partner
Hudson, MA  |  508-926-8551
george.melanson@mtsg.com
Not available

Matt Noone

Managing Partner
Portland, ME  |  207-541-9000
matt.noone@ssourcestaffing.com
Not available

Al Richiez

Technical Recruiting Manager
Wilmington, MA  |  978-447-5316
al.richiez@mtsg.com
Not available

Marc Robustelli

Managing Partner
Shelton, CT  |  203-513-2912
marc.robustelli@mtsg.com